Wattie's Foodservice
.
Home Products Promotions Member Log In Registration Contact Us
.
 

Welcome to Wattie's Foodservice

Wattie's are proud to supply the Hospitality sector with quality Foodservice products such as sauces, soups, curry bases, packaged fruit and vegetables, baked beans, spaghetti, jams, spreads, seafood, display stands etc.

Look inside for a full list of Wattie's Foodservice product range or view our latest promotions and giveaway's.

We have Account managers and reps that cover the whole country. If you would like someone to call on you to talk about our products or want some information sent to you please call Customer Support on 0800 653 050 or call one of our team direct:

Andrew Wilkinson

Account Manager NZ 

021 986 533

andrew.wilkinson@nz.hjheinz.com

Brendan Loe

National Contracts 

021 826 437

brendan.loe@nz.hjheinz.com

Debs Foster

Territory Manager - Waikato & BOP 

021 272 6040

deborah.foster@nz.hjheinz.com

Grant Callander

Alternative Channels Manager 

021 823 912

grant.callander@nz.hjheinz.com

Helen Cowan

Account Manager NZ 

021 735 454

helen.cowan@nz.hjheinz.com

Jarrad Boyle

Territory Manager - Central Region 

021 324 614

jarrad.boyle@nz.hjheinz.com

Marie Dunbar

Territory Manager - Timaru South 

021 324 279

marie.dunbar@nz.hjheinz.com

Mary Fitzgerald

Territory Manager - Timaru North 

021 810 798

mary.fitzgerald@nz.hjheinz.com

Ross James

Territory Manager Auckland 

021 821 583

ross.james@nz.hjheinz.com

Victoria Hughes

Territory Manager - Auckland 

021 246 0554

victoria.hughes@nz.hjheinz.com

.

Copyright Heinz Wattie's Limited 2013  
Disclaimer. . Privacy Statement.
.